Enjoy the Ride

Happy Monday crafters!! I saw the challenges last week at CAS(E) this Sketch! and As You Like it Card Challenge and just had to combine the two. My favorite animals are horses and cats; it is truly a tie for me in regards to which I love most. I decided to make it a horse card this time as a friend of mine recently bought a new horse and I thought it would be nice to send her a congratulations card. Here is what was used. The stripe is taped off with masking tape and some simple ink blending with distressed oxide in tea dye, tumbled glass and ground expresso. The horse and jump are from Clearly Besotted’s Ewe are Awesome and Magical Plushies. The sentiment is from Lawn Fawn’s Bicycle Built for Two.

Enjoy your week y’all!

Challenges entered with this card:

2 thoughts on “Enjoy the Ride

Leave a comment